Someone else's details are showing in the login boxes

If you access the My Health Online website on a shared computer, another person’s details could be displayed in the log in box.

This may have happened because someone has agreed to the save details option triggered by some browsers. If this does happen, you need to delete the cookies in your internet browser and clear the browsing history. If you are unsure how to do this, check your internet browser help for further assistance.